Saharanpur Nagar Assembly Constituency

Saharanpur Nagar, as the name suggests is an Assembly constituency in Saharanpur district in western Uttar Pradesh. It is also a segment in the Saharanpur Lok Sabha constituency. The Assembly constituency came in existence after the 2008 Delimitation exercise and so...

Nakur Assembly Constituency

Nakur is constituency number 2 in the list of Assembly constituencies for the Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly. It is currently represented by Dharam Singh Saini, who was with the BJP till recently. He is the SP candidate from the constituency in 2022.